All of our doughnuts, ice creams and cookies are suitable for vegetarians, we also have a selection of vegan flavours.
We use peanuts and other nuts in some of our products which are produced in the same bakery.
All of our doughnuts contain wheat. We do have a selection of gluten-free ice creams and toppings.
ALLERGEN INFO SHEET
We take pride in the artistry behind each of our creations, from hand-kneading our dough to glazing each sourdough treat by hand, we embrace traditional methods that honour the craft of baking. This means everything we produce is unique, but it also means there’s a possibility of cross-contamination.
We use shared equipment in our bakery and stores, and while we roll, fill and glaze with care, and prepare our drinks and ice cream with the same attention, we cannot guarantee that any item is completely free from allergens.
Crosstown products are made on shared lines that process products containing allergen ingredients and therefore may contain these allergens. All Crosstown products are made in the same bakery and may contain traces of Wheat, Oat, Cereals containing Gluten, Soy, Nuts, Peanuts, Sesame, Milk, Egg, Sulphites.